SALE
  • Biker Short Marvel Platinum
  • Biker Short Marvel Platinum
  • Biker Short Marvel Platinum
BEM Store

Biker Short Marvel Platinum

€ 90.00

Le Biker shorts Marvel Platinum, designed from a black silver metallic fabric is versatile. Its lined high waist covers the hip area to the navel. This yoga shorts will make you feel both beautiful and powerful. In addition, it will adapt to your body and all your movements.

Mid-thigh length ideal for the coming warm season. Get noticed in the gym, yoga, Pilates or in town with this truly original model. The Marvel biker shorts go well with just about everything, from the black bra to the White T-shirt, through an oversized shirt, sweater, sweatshirt or blazer.


Brand: Heroine Sport

composition: 80% Nylon, 20% Spandex

Tips for choosing the size : These shorts size like the French standard. XS equals 34-36 / S equivalent to 36-38 / M equivalent to 38-40 / L equals 40-42 38 In France, concerning me, I usually take a size 38 and at Heroine Sport I size S (a little tight) but at the same time these shorts must be worn well adjusted for it to have its effect.

Maintenance tips : wash in cold water, gentle cycle or by hand.

Made in the United States.

solde
  • Short yoga Biker Marvel Platinum
  • Short yoga Biker Marvel Platinum
  • Short yoga Biker Marvel Platinum
B.E.M. Store

Short yoga Biker Marvel Platinum

€90.00

Le Short biker Marvel Platinum, conçu à partir d'un tissu métallique argenté noir est polyvalent. Sa taille haute doublée couvre la zone des hanches jusqu'au nombril. Ce short yoga vous fera vous sentir à la fois belle et puissante. De surcroît, il s'adaptera à votre corps et à tous vos mouvements.

Longueur mi-cuisse idéale pour la saison chaude qui arrive.  Faites-vous remarquer à la salle de sport, au yoga, au Pilates ou en ville avec ce modèle vraiment original. Le short biker Marvel se marie bien avec à peu près tout, de la brassière noire au T-shirt Blanc, en passant par une chemise oversize, un pull, un sweat ou un blazer. 


Marque : Heroine Sport

Composition : 80% Nylon, 20% Spandex

Conseils pour le choix de la taille Ce short taille comme le standard français. Le XS  équivaut à 34-36 /  S équivaut à 36-38 /  M équivaut à 38-40 /  L équivaut à 40-42 38 En France, me concernant, je prends habituellement une taille 38 et chez Heroine Sport je taille S (un peu serré) mais en même temps ce short doit être porté bien ajusté pour qu'il fasse son effet. 

Conseils d'entretien : lavage à l'eau froide, cycle délicat ou à la main.

Fabriqué aux États-Unis.