SALE
  • Marvel Quartz Yoga Leggings
  • Marvel Quartz Yoga Leggings
  • Marvel Quartz Yoga Leggings
  • Marvel Quartz Yoga Leggings
BEM Store

Marvel Quartz Yoga Leggings

€ 115.00

Le Marvel Quartz Legging, designed from a golden metallic fabric with an iridescent effect is anything but basic. Its high lined waist covers the hip area to the navel. This yoga leggings will make you feel both beautiful and powerful. In addition, it will adapt to your body and all your movements.

Midi length ideal for the coming warm season. Get noticed in the gym, yoga, Pilates or in town with this truly original model. Marvel leggings go well with just about everything, from the black bra to the White T-shirt, to an oversized shirt, sweater, sweatshirt or blazer.


Brand: Heroine Sport

composition: 80% Nylon, 20% Spandex

Tips for choosing the size : These leggings size like the French standard. XS equals 34-36 / S equivalent to 36-38 / M equivalent to 38-40 / L equals 40-42 38 In France, concerning me, I usually take a size 38 and at Heroine Sport I size S (a little tight) but at the same time these leggings must be worn well adjusted for it to have its effect.

Maintenance tips : wash in cold water, gentle cycle or by hand.

Made in the United States.

solde
  • Legging yoga Marvel Quartz
  • Legging yoga Marvel Quartz
  • Legging yoga Marvel Quartz
  • Legging yoga Marvel Quartz
B.E.M. Store

Legging yoga Marvel Quartz

€115.00

€92.00

Le Legging Marvel Quartz , conçu à partir d'un tissu métallique doré avec un effet iridescent est tout sauf basique. Sa taille haute doublée couvre la zone des hanches jusqu'au nombril. Ce legging yoga vous fera vous sentir à la fois belle et puissante. De surcroît, il s'adaptera à votre corps et à tous vos mouvements.

Longueur « midi » idéale pour la saison chaude qui arrive.  Faites-vous remarquer à la salle de sport, au yoga, au Pilates ou en ville avec ce modèle vraiment original. Le legging Marvel se marie bien avec à peu près tout, de la brassière noire au T-shirt Blanc, en passant par une chemise oversize, un pull, un sweat ou un blazer. 


Marque : Heroine Sport

Composition : 80% Nylon, 20% Spandex

Conseils pour le choix de la taille : Ce legging taille comme le standard français. Le XS  équivaut à 34-36 /  S équivaut à 36-38 /  M équivaut à 38-40 /  L équivaut à 40-42 38 En France, nous vous conseillons pour une taille 38, une taille S chez Heroine Sport S. Mais en même temps ce legging doit être porté bien ajusté pour qu'il fasse son effet, du coup, vous prendrez une taille XS. 

Conseils d'entretien : lavage à l'eau froide, cycle délicat ou à la main.

Fabriqué aux États-Unis.