SALE
  • PACKAGES
  • PACKAGES
  • PACKAGES
  • PACKAGES
BEM Store

PACKAGES

€ 80.00

BEM organizes well-being days around different themes each time entitled "BEM Experience". The first edition will be placed under the theme of Vinyasa yoga on June 6, 2020 and is for everyone, expert yogis or beginners, looking for sensations and time for themselves. The number of places is limited to allow participants to take advantage of the lessons given in the best possible conditions. Do not delay reserving your place for this exceptional wellness day.

Program :

9:30 am-10am: Home

 

10 am-11am Transformative flow masterclass by Caroline Perrineau:

Caroline is interested in the work of the mind in the practice of yoga and has reworked her lessons to mix moments of greater intensity with effort and repetition into her sequences. Its goal ? Let the body and movement take over. Stop controlling everything and learn to go beyond the limits you impose on yourself.

This yoga is for initiates, who master the basics of yoga.

11:30 am-12pm Maël Texier, Meditation:

A meditation session focused on breathing, with first a transition made of movements in harmony with the breath, then an elongated meditation called "bodyscan ".

12 p.m. - 14 p.m. Lunch break

14 pm-15:30pm Masterclass Fiona Iménéo:

Through this masterclass we will explore the heart chakra and the air element in the body. Lightness and softness we will accompany throughout the practice to clean and open the energy space of our heart. An invigorating and liberating flow. We're going to be in the air together ...

15:30 p.m. - 16 p.m. Claudine Iménéo, hypnotherapist:

Claudine offers you a group hypnosis session. The goal is a deep letting go. Reach a state between waking and sleeping ... relax the body and free the unconscious through soothing metaphors.
After such an experience the benefits are immediate and, depending on your conscious desire, can last over time ...
Nb: Does not replace medical treatment. Non-therapeutic session.

Our teachers:

CAROLINE PERRINEAU,

PROFESSOR OF VINYASA

Caroline Vinyasa Yoga teacher for more than 4 years in Paris, Caroline has developed a yoga combining strength and flexibility. Recently, she reworked her lessons to mix moments of greater intensity with effort and repetition into her yoga sequences. Caroline shares on social networks her news (retreats, workshops) and her advice via her Instagram page @theyoginist and her website www.theyoginist.com

FIONA IMENEO,

PROFESSOR OF VINYASA

“Having practiced martial arts for more than 10 years, I made the decisive encounter with Yoga now more than 11 years ago, at a pivotal period in my life.

The practice of vinyasa flow was a revolution for me and I was able to really discover and understand how yoga can overflow my mat and invite itself into all aspects of my life. This alchemical yoga has truly transformed me.

After several years of practice, I made the choice to train myself in 2015. A one-year training cycle during which I was able to teach weekly for 6 months.

My practice and my teaching are deep and multiple, I have in heart to transmit with authenticity my experience of Yoga and to accompany my pupils in the discovery of this practice ... alchemical ».

Instagram: @fiona_imeneo www.fionaimeneo.com

Maël TEXIER

"Libre comme l'air" is a start-up founded in 2016 by Maël Texier in Marseille. The envy of this former commercial director in real estate: to make the whole planet meditate! and to do so, she embarked on the daring project of making meditation trendy with fun lessons accessible to all.

Claudine IMENEO, hypnotherapist

I discovered hypnosis as a patient at the age of 27, a time when this practice was not widespread. The impressive results made me want to make it my job to help others ... so I changed my life.
I obtained my higher diploma of Ericksonian hypnosis in 2012 as well as that of EMDR for in particular post traumatic stress. I have been practicing for 7 years now with passion and even today, I am blown away by the results that can be obtained. I work with Aix / Marseille psychiatrists and psychologists for complementary and truly effective teamwork.
Member of the hypnotherapists union.

*** the DAY price includes access to all the practice sessions & workshops of the program

*** the HALF-DAY rate includes access to only one session

*** meal not included (separate purchase)

*** non-refundable ticket

solde
  • FORFAITS
  • FORFAITS
  • FORFAITS
  • FORFAITS
B.E.M. Store

FORFAITS

€80.00

BEM organise des journées bien-être autour de thématiques différentes à chaque fois intitulées « BEM Experience ». La première édition sera placée sous le thème du yoga Vinyasa le 6 Juin de 2020 et s’adresse à tous ceux, yogis experts ou débutants, en quête de sensations et de temps pour soi. Le nombre de places est limité pour permettre aux participants de profiter des enseignements dispensés dans les meilleures conditions possibles. Ne tardez pas à réserver votre place pour cette journée bien-être exceptionnelle.

Programme :

9h30 -10h : accueil 

 

10h-11h30 Masterclass transformative flow de Caroline Perrineau :

Caroline s'intéresse au travail du mental dans la pratique du yoga et a retravaillé ses cours pour mêler à ses séquences des moments de plus grande intensité faits d'efforts et de répétitions. Son but ? Laisser le corps et le mouvement prendre le dessus. Arrêter de tout contrôler et apprendre à aller au-delà des limites que l'on s'impose.

Ce yoga s'adresse aux initiés, qui maitrisent les notions de bases du yoga.

 

11h30-12h Maël Texier, Méditation :

Une séance de méditation focalisée sur la respiration, avec d'abord une transition faite de mouvements en harmonie avec le souffle, puis une méditation allongée dite "Bodyscan".

12h-14h Pause déjeuner  

 14h-15h30 Masterclass Fiona Iménéo :

À travers cette masterclass nous explorerons le chakra du cœur et l’élément air dans le corps. Légèreté et douceur nous accompagnerons pendant toute la pratique pour nettoyer et ouvrir l’espace énergétique de notre cœur. Un flow vivifiant et libérateur. Nous allons flowter dans les airs ensemble ... 

 

15h30-16h Claudine Iménéo, hypnothérapeute :

Claudine vous propose une séance d’hypnose collective. Le but est un profond lâcher-prise. Atteindre un état entre l’éveil et le sommeil...relâcher le corps et libérer l’inconscient par le biais de métaphores apaisantes.
Après une telle expérience les bienfaits sont immédiats et, selon votre envie consciente, peuvent durer dans le temps...
Nb : Ne se substitue pas à un traitement médical. Séance à but non thérapeutique.

Nos professeurs :

 CAROLINE PERRINEAU,

PROFESSEUR DE VINYASA

Professeur de Yoga Vinyasa depuis plus de 4 ans à Paris, Caroline a développé un yoga mêlant force et flexibilité. Depuis peu, elle a retravaillé ses cours pour mêler à ses séquences de yoga des moments de plus grande intensité faits d'efforts et de répétitions. Caroline partage sur les réseaux sociaux son actualité (retraites, workshops) et ses conseils via sa page Instagram @theyoginist et son site web www.theyoginist.com

 

FIONA IMÉNÉO,

PROFESSEUR DE VINYASA

 «Ayant pratiqué les arts martiaux pendant plus de 10 ans, j'ai fait la rencontre déterminante du Yoga il y a maintenant plus de 11 ans, à une période charnière de ma vie.

La pratique du vinyasa flow a été une révolution pour moi et j'ai pu réellement découvrir et comprendre à quel point le yoga pouvait déborder de mon tapis et s'inviter dans tous les aspects de ma vie. Ce yoga alchimique m'a véritablement transformée.

Après plusieurs années de pratique, j'ai fait le choix de me former en 2015. Un cycle de formation d'une année pendant laquelle j'ai pu enseigner de façon hebdomadaire pendant 6 mois.

Ma pratique et mon enseignement sont profonds et multiples, j'ai à cœur de transmettre avec authenticité mon expérience du Yoga et accompagner mes élèves dans la découverte de cette pratique... alchimique ».

Instagram : @fiona_imeneo www.fionaimeneo.com

 

Maël TEXIER

"Libre comme l’air" est une start-up fondée en 2016 par Maël Texier à Marseille. L'envie de cette ancienne directrice commerciale dans l'immobilier : faire en sorte que toute la planète médite! et pour se faire, elle se lance dans l'audacieux projet de rendre la méditation tendance avec des cours fun et accessibles à tous.

 

Claudine IMENEO, hypnothérapeute

J ai découvert l'hypnose en tant que patiente à l âge de 27 ans, une époque où cette pratique était peu répandue. Les résultats bluffants m'ont donné envie d'en faire mon métier pour aider les autres... j'ai donc changé de vie. 
J'ai obtenu mon diplôme supérieur d’hypnose ericksonienne en 2012 ainsi que celui d'EMDR pour notamment le stress post traumatique. J'exerce depuis maintenant 7 ans avec passion et encore aujourd’hui, je suis époustouflée par les résultats que l’on peut obtenir. Je travaille avec des médecins psychiatres et psychologues d Aix/Marseille pour un travail d'équipe complémentaire et vraiment efficace. 
Membre du syndicat des hypnothérapeutes .  

 

*** le tarif JOURNÉE comprend l'accès à toutes les séances de pratique & ateliers du programme

*** le tarif DEMIE-JOURNÉE comprend l'acces à uniquement un e séance

*** repas non compris (achat séparé)

*** billet non remboursable