SALE
  • Slite bra
  • Slite bra
  • Slite bra
BEM Store

Slite bra

€ 65.00

La Slite bra has a slight iridescent effect to make you shine. With cutouts on the front and back for ventilation, this yoga bra is ideal for more dynamic practices. Wear it with your favorite high waist legging Airbrush Shine

Designed in a 4-way stretch fabric for a feeling of freedom of movement, its anti-microbial technology absorbs moisture. With moderate support, the Slite Bra is suitable for the practice of yoga, Pilates and dance.

Tested by the internal ALO team for a perfect fit.

Brand: ALO Yoga

Tips for choosing size: ALO is an American brand, and the sizes are above French standards. In France, for me, I usually take a size 38 and at ALO I size S. The DNA of the brand are leggings with high waists and cropped tops, so if you like larger tops take your standard size French.

composition: 86% Polyester, 14% Spandex / 82% Nylon, 18% Spandex

Maintenance tips : wash in cold water, delicate cycle.

Made in Vietnam.

solde
  • Brassière Slite
  • Brassière Slite
  • Brassière Slite
B.E.M. Store

Brassière Slite

€65.00

La Brassière Slite a un léger effet éclat pour vous faire briller! Avec ses découpes à l'avant et à l'arrière pour la ventilation elle est idéale pour le pratiques plus dynamique. Portez-le avec votre legging taille haute préféré Airbrush Shine

Tissu extensible dans les 4 sens pour une sensation de mouvement avec technologie anti-microbienne absorbant l'humidité. Avec un soutien moyen, la Brassière Slite est adaptée pour le yoga, Pilates et danse.

Testé par l'équipe interne ALO pour un ajustement parfait

Marque : ALO Yoga

Conseils pour le choix de taille : ALO est une marque américaine, et les tailles sont au dessus des standards français. En France, me concernant, je prends habituellement une taille 38 et chez ALO je taille S. L'ADN de la marque sont les leggings avec les tailles hautes et les hauts coupe crop, donc si vous aimez les hauts plus amples prenez votre taille standard français.

Composition : 86% Polyester, 14% Spandex  / 82% Nylon, 18% Spandex

Conseils d'entretien : lavage à l'eau froide, cycle délicat.

Fabriquée aux Vietnam.