Hand off
  • Stress Management Workshop - November 13, 2021 CLOSED

Stress Management Workshop - November 13, 2021 CLOSED

€ 25.00

The stress is a part of our lives and at times it would seem to spoil it. We can change that and improve our quality of life, by understanding it better and, since it will accompany us throughout our life, by taming it.

During this workshop, Fabian Gutierrez, naturopathic doctor, accompanied by our certified coach Gaëlle, we will revisit the way in which stress overwhelms us, its limits, the "normal" course and its "outdated" stage.

We will do a test to see where we are and the main strategies to better manage it.

In a second step, we will discover with Martha ramus, founder of TUDO BEM PARIS (first Franco-Brazilian brand to design CBD oils of exceptional quality, made in Europe and from organic farming), which will explain to us how CBD can be a strong ally in relieving many symptoms caused by stress, as well as the importance of knowing your needs and the quality of the product you choose.

The workshop will take place at Appart BEM on Saturday November 13 at 10 a.m. accompanied by breakfast and will be guided by Fabian Gutierrez, Gaëlle Couttolenc and Martha Ramus.

Workshop available in person: 10 places 

Schedule 10 a.m.-12 p.m.

Duration: 2 hour

Remise
  • Atelier Gestion du stress  - 13 Novembre 2021 CLOTURÉ

Atelier Gestion du stress - 13 Novembre 2021 CLOTURÉ

€25.00

Le stress fait partie de nos vies et à certains moments, celui–ci semblerait la gâcher. Nous pouvons changer ça et améliorer notre qualité de vie, en le comprenant mieux et, puisqu’il va nous accompagner durant toute notre vie, en l’apprivoisant.

Lors de cet atelier, Fabian Gutierrez, médecin naturopathe, accompagné de notre coach certifiée Gaëlle, nous fera revisiter la façon dont le stress nous emballe, ses limites, le stage « normal » et son stade « dépassé ».

Nous ferons un test pour voir où nous en sommes et les principales stratégies pour mieux le gérer.

Dans un second temps, nous découvrirons avec Martha Ramus, fondatrice de TUDO BEM PARIS (première marque franco-brésilienne à concevoir des huiles de CBD de qualité exceptionnelle, fabriquées en Europe et issues d’agriculture biologique), qui nous expliquera comment le CBD peut être un fort allié pour soulager des nombreux symptômes provoqués par le stress, ainsi que l’importance de connaître ses besoins et la qualité du produit que vous choisissez.

L'atelier aura lieu à l'Appart BEM le samedi 13 Novembre à 10h accompagné d'un petit-déjeuner et il sera guidé par Fabian Gutierrez, Gaëlle Couttolenc et Martha Ramus.

Atelier disponible en présentiel : 10 places 

Horaire 10h-12H

Durée : 2h