BEM commitments

DURABILITY

We verify that the manufacturing methods, materials and dyes of the products we offer are sustainable, in order to preserve the planet while meeting the needs of our customers. Let's buy less but better. Conscious consumption is still a great way to support billions of families across our world.

#betterconsomer #buylessbuybetter #lessismore #nomorefastfashion #stopfastfashion

LIMITED REASSORT

Reports on CO2 emissions are generally difficult to understand and often vague. What is essential to remember: by reducing the transport of goods, we are helping to reduce the carbon footprint and therefore the environmental impact. For this, we have made the decision not to restock our parts and thus contribute to the well-being of our planet.

#carbonless #gogreen 

ALL DAY "BEM"

We offer comfortable, modern and aesthetic clothes that you can wear in all circumstances: from your sports sessions to your walks in the city and, why not even in the evening! From the studio to the city, there is only one step: beautiful and stylish in BEM!

#BEMallday #BEMgirl #BEMinthecity #wearBEMeverywhere #studiotostreet #dayandnight #sportfashionstyle #sportchic

SHARP SELECTION

All the clothes, accessories and products that we present are designed, manufactured and transported with the greatest respect for the environment, this is our promise. We pay particular attention to the well-being of all stakeholders involved in this process. This environmental awareness also allows us to offer you exclusive and unique pieces. We find and market brands that are still confidential and produce on a small scale. 

#ecoresponsibility #smallbussiness #fairtrade #bienetre #equitable #transparence

BEM: LISTENING TO YOUR DESIRES

Because we are committed to growing and evolving with you, we are happy to respond to your requests and to be able to discuss. We do everything to maintain a strong link with our community, do not hesitate to exchange with us, kindness and responsiveness are our priorities.BEM is not just an eshop, we want to bring you unique experiences through lives, new events, stay tuned!

#caregiving #BEMvibes #goodvibes # BEMCommunity # BEMGirls

Engagements BEM

DURABILITE

Nous vérifions que les méthodes de fabrication, matières et teintures des produits que nous proposons, sont durables, afin de préserver la planète tout en répondant aux besoins de nos clientes. Achetons moins mais mieux. La consommation consciente reste encore une belle manière de faire vivre des milliards de familles à travers notre monde.

#mieuxconsomer #buylessbuybetter #lessismore #nomorefastfashion #stopfastfashion

REASSORT LIMITE

Les rapports sur les émissions de CO2 sont généralement difficiles à comprendre et souvent vagues. Ce qui est essentiel à retenir : en diminuant le transport de marchandises, nous contribuons à réduire l’empreinte carbone et donc l’impact environnemental. Pour cela, nous avons pris la décision de ne pas faire de réassort de nos pièces et de contribuer ainsi au bien-être de notre planète.

#carbonless #gogreen 

TOUTE LA JOURNEE "BEM"

Nous proposons des vêtements confortables, modernes et esthétiques que vous pouvez porter en toutes circonstances : de vos séances sportives à vos balades en ville et, pourquoi pas même en soirée! Du studio à la ville, il n'y a qu'un pas: belle et stylée en BEM!

#BEMallday #BEMgirl #BEMinthecity #wearBEMeverywhere #studiotostreet #dayandnight #sportfashionstyle #sportchic

SELECTION POINTUE

Tous les vêtements, accessoires et produits que nous présentons, sont conçus, fabriqués et transportés dans le plus grand respect de l’environnement, c'est notre promesse. Nous accordons une attention particulière au bien-être de tous les intervenants impliqués dans ce processus. Cette conscience environnementale nous permet aussi de vous proposer des pièces exclusives et singulières. Nous chinons et nous commercialisons des marques encore confidentielles qui produisent à petite échelle. 

#ecoresponsabilite #smallbussiness #fairtrade #bienetre #equitable #transparence

BEM  : A L'ECOUTE DE VOS ENVIES

Parce que nous avons à coeur de grandir et d'évoluer avec vous, nous sommes heureuses de répondre à vos demandes et de pouvoir échanger. Nous mettons tout en oeuvre pour maintenir un lien fort avec notre communauté, n'hésitez pas à échanger avec nous, bienveillance et réactivité sont nos priorités.BEM n'est pas qu'un eshop, nous souhaitons vous apporter des expériences uniques à travers des lives, des évènements inédits, restez connectés!

#caregiving #BEMvibes #goodvibes #BEMCommunity#BEMGirls