BEM Store

- Sport: Comfort: Aesthetics -

 

Brazilian origin, I studied in the United States, and I am now living in France where I live for more than ten years. Architect training, I practiced classical and modern dance for many years, before focusing on the practice of Yoga there is more than 15 years ...

It is from the meeting of these three passions that this site was born: that of the sport and the desire to surpass oneself, that of the journey and the need to discover and to open oneself to the others and finally that of the art and a constant aspiration to beauty and aesthetics.

Very quickly these passions have become "art de vivre": that of combining the need for a daily sport practice with the need to fulfill the obligations of an active woman - who is more of a mother ... That of practicing Yoga and Running in different situations and environments: at home or at work, alone, with family or friends, inside or out, in my country or in another country ...

Then this "art of living" has become over time a desire, that of searching the world collections and brands not present in France for a daily practice of sports or cultural activities. That of putting comfortable, modern and aesthetic sportswear at your fingertips, designed and made in compliance with indisputable ethical values.

In short, this site is above all for me the will - and the secret hope - to make your daily life more convenient, more pleasant and more aesthetic!

Marta

BEM Store

- Sport : Confort : Esthétique -



Brésilienne d’origine, j’ai étudié aux Etats Unis, et je suis maintenant installée en France où je vis depuis plus de dix ans. Architecte de formation, j’ai pratiqué la danse classique et moderne pendant de nombreuses années, avant de me concentrer sur la pratique du Yoga il y a de ça plus de 15 ans…

C’est de la rencontre de ces trois passions qu’est né ce site : celle du sport et de l’envie de se dépasser, celle du voyage et du besoin de découvrir et de s’ouvrir aux autres et enfin celle de l’art et d’une aspiration constante à la beauté et à l’esthétisme.

Très vite ces passions sont devenues "art de vivre" : celui d’allier le besoin d’une pratique sportive quotidienne à la nécessité de réaliser les obligations d’une femme active - qui plus est mère de famille… Celui de pratiquer le Yoga et la Course à pieds dans des situations et des environnements différents : à la maison ou au travail, seule, en famille ou entre amis, dedans ou dehors, dans mon pays ou dans un autre…

Puis cet "art de vivre" est devenu avec le temps une volonté, celle de chercher de par le monde des collections et des marques non présentes en France permettant une pratique quotidienne des activités sportives ou culturelles. Celle de mettre à votre portée des tenues sportives confortables, modernes et esthétiques, conçues et réalisées dans le respect de valeurs éthiques indiscutables.

Bref, ce site est avant tout pour moi la volonté - et le secret espoir - de rendre votre quotidien plus pratique, plus agréable et plus esthétique !

Marta