ABOUT US

 

Brazilian of origin, I studied in the United States, and I am now settled in the south of France where I have lived for more than twelve years. Architect

Brazilian of origin, I studied in the United States, and I am now settled in the south of France where I have lived for more than twelve years. An architect by training, I practiced classical and modern dance for many years, before focusing on the practice of Yoga more than fifteen years ago ...

It is from the meeting of these three passions that this site was born: that of sport and the desire to surpass oneself, that of travel and the need to discover and open up to others and finally that of art, fashion and a constant aspiration to beauty and aesthetics.

Very quickly these passions became "art of living": that of combining the need for a daily sports practice with the need to fulfill the obligations of an active woman, mother ... That of practicing Yoga and Running feet in different situations and environments: at home or at work, alone, with family or friends, inside or outside, in my country or in another… Then this "art of living", over time, is imposed as a desire to be able to work, go out, play sports without having to change your outfit each time, without having to choose between aesthetics, comfort or performance. Because choosing is always giving up…

, I practiced classical and modern dance for many years, before concentrating on the practice of Yoga more than fifteen years ago…

It is from the meeting of these three passions that this site was born: that of sport and the desire to surpass oneself, that of travel and the need to discover and open up to others and finally that of art, fashion and a constant aspiration to beauty and aesthetics.

Very quickly these passions became "art of living": that of combining the need for a daily sports practice with the need to fulfill the obligations of an active woman, mother ... That of practicing Yoga and Running feet in different situations and environments: at home or at work, alone, with family or friends, inside or outside, in my country or in another… Then this "art of living", over time, is imposed as a desire to be able to work, go out, play sports without having to change your outfit each time, without having to choose between aesthetics, comfort or performance. Because choosing is always giving up…

Marta

A PROPOS

 

Brésilienne d’origine, j’ai étudié aux Etats Unis, et je suis maintenant installée dans le sud de la  France où je vis depuis plus de douze ans. Architecte de

Brésilienne d’origine, j’ai étudié aux Etats Unis, et je suis maintenant installée dans le sud de la  France où je vis depuis plus de douze ans. Architecte de formation, j’ai pratiqué la danse classique et moderne pendant de nombreuses années, avant de me concentrer sur la pratique du Yoga il y a de ça plus de quinze ans…

C’est de la rencontre de ces trois passions qu’est né ce site : celle du sport et de l’envie de se dépasser, celle du voyage et du besoin de découvrir et de s’ouvrir aux autres et enfin celle de l’art, de la mode et d’une aspiration constante à la beauté et à l’esthétisme.

Très vite ces passions sont devenues "art de vivre" : celui d’allier le besoin d’une pratique sportive quotidienne à la nécessité de réaliser les obligations d’une femme active, mère de famille… Celui de pratiquer le Yoga et la Course à pieds dans des situations et des environnements différents : à la maison ou au travail, seule, en famille ou entre amis, dedans ou dehors, dans mon pays ou dans un autre… Puis cet "art de vivre", avec le temps, s’est imposé comme une volonté de pouvoir travailler, sortir, faire du sport sans devoir changer de tenue à chaque fois, sans devoir choisir entre esthétisme, confort ou performance. Car choisir c’est toujours renoncer…

, j’ai pratiqué la danse classique et moderne pendant de nombreuses années, avant de me concentrer sur la pratique du Yoga il y a de ça plus de quinze ans…

C’est de la rencontre de ces trois passions qu’est né ce site : celle du sport et de l’envie de se dépasser, celle du voyage et du besoin de découvrir et de s’ouvrir aux autres et enfin celle de l’art, de la mode et d’une aspiration constante à la beauté et à l’esthétisme.

Très vite ces passions sont devenues "art de vivre" : celui d’allier le besoin d’une pratique sportive quotidienne à la nécessité de réaliser les obligations d’une femme active, mère de famille… Celui de pratiquer le Yoga et la Course à pieds dans des situations et des environnements différents : à la maison ou au travail, seule, en famille ou entre amis, dedans ou dehors, dans mon pays ou dans un autre… Puis cet "art de vivre", avec le temps, s’est imposé comme une volonté de pouvoir travailler, sortir, faire du sport sans devoir changer de tenue à chaque fois, sans devoir choisir entre esthétisme, confort ou performance. Car choisir c’est toujours renoncer…

Marta