NATOR AGENT

Holistic organic cosmetics for the face, body and mind!

Agent Nateur is a Californian brand of natural care high performance, with luxurious and precious recipes formulated in France.
Suffering from endometriosis, its founder Jenna Covella began her fight for cosmetics that are more respectful of the skin and the environment by making a natural deodorant at home… Her dream? An irreproachable and effective deodorant formulated with the healthiest natural ingredients available to treat the skin with endocrine disruptors : Holi (stick) was born!
During this process of creation, Jenna realized how generous and benevolent nature can be to body and soul. Porous, the skin absorbs up to 90% of what is applied to it: the good, like the bad. This is why each ingredient used in the composition of Agent Nateur cosmetics is tested and carefully selected for its incredible benefits.
With her experience and her holistic cosmetic approach, Jenna now sublimates all skin types through her range of organic Holi skincare products: All with a bewitching fragrance, refined packaging and holistic advice for a unique sensory experience!

AGENT NATEUR

AGENT NATEUR

Les cosmétiques bio holistiques pour le visage, le corps et l’esprit !

Agent Nateur est une marque californienne de soins naturels ultra performants, aux recettes luxueuses et précieuses formulées en France.
Souffrant d’endométriose, sa fondatrice Jenna Covella débuta son combat pour une cosmétique plus respectueuse de la peau et de l’environnement en fabriquant un déodorant naturel chez elle… Son rêve ? Un déodorant irréprochable et efficace formulé à partir d’ingrédients naturels les plus sains qu’il soit pour faire la peau aux perturbateurs endocriniens : Holi (stick) est né !
Durant ce processus de création, Jenna se rendit compte à quel point la nature pouvait être généreuse et bienveillante envers le corps et l’esprit. Poreuse, la peau absorbe jusqu’à 90% de ce qui y est appliqué : le bon, comme le mauvais. C’est pourquoi chaque ingrédient entrant dans la composition des cosmétiques Agent Nateur est testé et sélectionné avec soin pour ses incroyables bienfaits.
Forte de son expérience et de son approche cosmétique holistique, Jenna sublime aujourd’hui toutes les peaux à travers sa gamme de soins bio Holi : Tous dotés d’un parfum envoûtant, d’un packaging épuré et de conseils holistiques pour une expérience sensorielle unique !